SINKING SHIPS - meridian


SINKING SHIPS was a melodic hardcore band hailing from Seattle/Washington that formed in 2004. In 2005, the band released their debut EP,Meridian' on Run For Cover Records & NO PANIC! Records and later re issued on 6131 Records and contributed the track "Turn My Headphones Up" to the Generations compilation released on Revelation Records.

1. exit strategy
2. grace
3. 39th and glisan
4. furthest place from here
5. sound
6. 10 to 5
7. int(chi)ro
8. roads leading midwest
9. memorial
10. all paths of glory
11. limit
12. kiss the sharks

pressing information:
500 x CD