DIVIDED HEAVEN - a rival city


Simply put, DIVIDED HEAVEN is Jeff Berman, an East Coast transplant living in Los Angeles with a voice and a guitar. On record and stage, Divided Heaven is a punk band without the amplification, singing stories rooted in history and politics, travel and experience, love and hope. After tours on both coasts and two appearances at the FEST, the first Divided Heaven full-length ‘A Rival City’ is being released for free digital download through Paper + Plastick as well as limited edition CDs through Berman himself. “The goal was to make this solo record as inclusive as possible and have my friends be a part of it: the artwork, photography, recording… everything.”

01. Five and Dime To Hollywood
02. Flight or Flight
03. Born-Again Non-Believer
04. KeyStone
05. Brandywine
06. 1,000 New Conclusions
07. The Return
08. A Tribute To Amnesia
09. Usual (Chris) Suspect
10. East/West

pressing information:
100 x orange pink
150 x solid blue
250 x white marble