MALEMUTE KID - don't talk the scene


Born on 2009, Malemute Kid is a four-piece italian band from Torino, inspired by 90's american punk-rock (Lifetime and Kid Dynamite above all) but with some modern influences and a strong personality.
After having cut their teeth at numerous shows between Italy and Europe, opening for such bands as Polar Bear Club, VRGNS, Nothington and Astpai, on december 2011 they released a self-titled 7" with the italian label Raining Records.

On winter of 2013 they recorded five unreleased new songs, mixed by Brian McTernan (Hot Water Music, Strike Anywhere, Polar Bear Club and much others) on Salad Days Studio, Baltimore.

Side A
01. Don't talk the scene
02. Situation
Side B
03. Token
04. Youth's red bike

pressing information:
200 x pink/orange vinyl

In co-operation with NO REASON RECORDS (ita).