GOLD KIDS saw the light at the beginning of 2006 in the city of Cagliari, Italy. The main goal of this band was, and still is giving a voice to all those personal regrets and anger that had needed to be released. Life in our island isn’t easy due to the vast distance between the mainland and us. We are far from the many influential music scenes, in which we have to cross the ocean to reach.

1. a few words before you're gone
2. sundays of regrets
3. desperate souls
4. I went to rome to know the end of...
5. all those nice dreams


  1. GOLD KIDS - s-t - 01 A Few Words Before You're Gone
  2. GOLD KIDS - s-t - 02 Sunday Of Regrets
  3. GOLD KIDS - s-t - 03 Desperate Souls
  4. GOLD KIDS - s-t - 04 I Went To Rome To Know The End Of The Romance
  5. GOLD KIDS - s-t - 05 All Thise Nice Dreams
Pressing Information

500 x CD