NOTHING GOLD CAN STAY - talking to the wall 7"


Modern hardcore from Vienna/Austria. The EP 'talking to the wall' was released by NO PANIC! Records in 2005 and is a masterpiece of European modern hardcore. The EP was released while NOTHING GOLD CAN STAY were on European tour together with HAVE HEART. For fans of BANE or COMEBACK KID.

1. talking to the wall
2. chains about the break
3. high horses never go riderless
4. suicide pays my bills
5. faith keeper
6. the game

Pressing Information

2 x test press
500 x light blue vinyl
500 x CD