This item isn't currently available.

Standing Tall are an alternative / Emo 4 piece from Norwich UK.

Drawing influence from bands currently making waves and bands of the past, Standing Tall have moulded their own sound making an identity for themselves with each release. In 2014 the band self released ‘Still Breathing’ a five track EP releasing the tracks "Still Breathing" and "Introspection" as digital singles.

Standing Tall have spent the rest of the year touring the UK and sleeping on countless floors. On their travels the band shared stages with bands such a Hawthorne Heights (US) and Bad Rabbits (US).
Late 2014 Standing Tall locked themselves away to write and record their new self titled EP. Working with Neil kennedy and Daley George from The Ranch Production House (Last Witness, More than life & Milk Teeth) the band produced something much different than their last EP.

The band have now been signed by No Panic Records and will be releasing their self titled EP later this year.

For fans of Pianos Become The Teeth, Balance and Composure, Thrice & Brand New.


  1. Do You Feel Low
  2. I Should Have Listened To My Friends
  3. Letting Go
  4. Are You Really There
  5. Make It Through The Night
Pressing Information

100 x electric blue w/ brown and white splatter
100 x milky clear
100 x cokebottle clear with olive haze
300 x CD

vinyl comes together with a digital download (mail with download link)

This is a pre-order - items won't be shipped till the 26th of august 2015.